Staff Directory

South Point Elementary Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2700

Aimee Harty, Principal,
Aimee.Harty@sdowmo.org

Melanie Trentmann, Assistant Principal, Melanie.Trentmann@sdowmo.org

Amy Conard, Secretary, Amy.Conard@sdowmo.org

Tammy Clark, Secretary, Tammy.Clark@sdowmo.org

Lori Ruether, Nurse, Lori.Ruether@sdowmo.org

Shannon Banderman, Kindergarten, Shannon.Banderman@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Knight, Kindergarten, Stephanie.Knight@sdowmo.org

Jamie Scoles, Kindergarten, Jamie.Scoles@sdowmo.org

Amy O’Hanlon, First Grade, Amy.Ohanlon@sdowmo.org

Kim Johnson, First Grade, Kim.Johnson@sdowmo.org

Julia McDonald, First Grade, Julia.McDonald@sdowmo.org

Laurie Price, Second Grade, Laurie.Price@sdowmo.org

Holly George, Second Grade, Holly.George@sdowmo.org

Anna McCauley, Second Grade, Anna.McCauley@sdowmo.org

Nancy Carriker, Third Grade, Nancy.Carriker@sdowmo.org

Monica Nadler, Third Grade, Monica.Nadler@sdowmo.org

Amanda Tindall, Third Grade, Amanda.Tindall@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Boyce, Fourth Grade, Jennifer.Boyce@sdowmo.org

Sonya Jones, Fourth Grade, Sonya.Jones@sdowmo.org

Sarah Martin, Fourth Grade, Sarah.Martin@sdowmo.org

Mallory Hull, Fifth Grade, Mallory.Hull@sdowmo.org

Kathryn Milberg, Fifth Grade, Kathryn.Milberg@sdowmo.org

Karrie Denbow, Fifth Grade, Karrie.Denbow@sdowmo.org

Kim Strubberg, Sixth Grade, Kimberly.Strubberg@sdowmo.org

Maddie Fleer, Sixth Grade, Madeline.Fleer@sdowmo.org

Kelly Stone, Sixth Grade, Kelly.Stone@sdowmo.org

Adam Meyer, Physical Education, AdamB.Meyer@sdowmo.org

Colleen Potter, Art, Colleen.Potter@sdowmo.org

Maggie Butler, Music, Maggie.Butler@sdowmo.org

Susie Thierbach, Orchestra, Susie.Thierbach@sdowmo.org

Michelle Prewitt, Library, Michelle.Prewitt@sdowmo.org

Wendy Nothum, Library Para, Wendy.Nothum@sdowmo.org

Sherry Schull, English Language Learners, Sherry.Schull@sdowmo.org

Julie Hume, STEM, Julie.Hume@sdowmo.org

Jordan Aholt, Special Education,
Jordan.Aholt@sdowmo.org

Ann Cooper, Special Education, Ann.Cooper@sdowmo.org

Kayla Maher, Special Education, Kayla.Maher@sdowmo.org

Mikayla Nagel, Special Education, Mikayla.Nagel@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Powers, Special Education,
Jennifer.Powers@sdowmo.org

Danika Thibault, Special Education,
Danika.Thibault@sdowmo.org

Nichole Briggs, Special Education Para,
Nichole.Briggs@sdowmo.org

Megan Brinkmann, Special Education Para, Megan.Brinkmann@sdowmo.org

Elizabeth Kloppe, Special Education Para, Elizabeth.Kloppe@sdowmo.org

Christy Meecey, Special Education Para, Christy.Meecey@sdowmo.org 

Katie Straatmann, Special Education Para, Katie.Straatmann@sdowmo.org

Heather Halliburton, Special Education Para, Heather.Halliburton@sdowmo.org

Hannah James, Special Education Para, Hannah.James@sdowmo.org

Katelynn Keene, Special Education Para, Katelynn.Kenne@sdowmo.org

Amy Engemann, Occupational Therapist, Amy.Engemann@sdowmo.org

Amy Bruckerhoff, Language Arts Lab, Amy.Bruckerhoff@sdowmo.org

Casey Campbell, Language Arts Lab, Casey.Campbell@sdowmo.org

Heather Clark, Counselor, Heather.Clark@sdowmo.org

Jodi Fortner, Counselor, Jodi.Fortner@sdowmo.org

Michelle Bobo, Challenge, Michelle.Bobo@sdowmo.org

Mindy Belko, Speech Pathologist, Minna.Belko@sdowmo.org

Kersten Mitchell, Speech Pathologist,
Kersten.Mitchell@sdowmo.org

Beth Tallent, Speech Pathologist, Beth.Tallent@sdowmo.org

Cheryl Pecka, Educational Diagnostician, Cheryl.Pecka@sdowmo.org

Katrina Siefert, Educational Diagnostician,
Katrina.Siefert@sdowmo.org

Angela Koepke, Behavior Coach, Angela.Koepke@sdowmo.org

Lindsay Naes, Title Para,
Lindsay.Naes@sdowmo.org

Karen Poore, Title Para, Karen.Poore@sdowmo.org

Kelly Dohm, Pinocchio from Crider, Kelly.Dohm@sdowmo.org

Heather Yenzer, Kitchen Manager, Heather.Yenzer@sdowmo.org

Peggy Jennerjohn, Cook, Peggy.Jennerjohn@sdowmo.org

Cindy Stroeher, Cook, Cindy.Stroeher@sdowmo.org

Alisha Hayden, Cook, Alisha.Hayden@sdowmo.org

Barb Bauer, Lunch Aide, Barb.Bauer@sdowmo.org

Johanna Brown, Lunch Aide, Johanna.Brown@sdowmo.org

Patti Kertz, Lunch Aide, Patricia.Kertz@sdowmo.org

Jason Niccum, AM Custodian

Lilliana Pruteanu, PM Custodian

Carolyn Buhr, PM Custodian

Lilliana Pruteanu, PM Custodian